Volume Three

Volume Three Description

Buy 1 for $15.00 plus $2.50 shipping

Song List

  1. I Shall Know Him
  2. When My Feet Touch The Streets of Gold
  3. I Could Sing About Heaven
  4. When I Hear Thunder
  5. I’m Living In Canaan Now
  6. Hide Thou Me
  7. I’m Going There
  8. In God We Still Trust
  9. Master Of The Sea
  10. Borrowed and Barely Used Tomb
  11. When Morning Sweeps The Eastern Sky