Volume Four

Volume Four Description

Buy 1 for $15.00 plus $2.50 shipping

Song List

  1. Walking With Jesus
  2. The Ground is Level
  3. That Very Moment
  4. Leave Your Sorrows and Come Along
  5. Magnify
  6. God Rides on Wings of Love
  7. Land of the Living
  8. If You Knew Him
  9. We’ll Soon Be Done with Troubles and Trials
  10. Mercy Called Me by Name